Waiting Lists

Automatically notify clients of new openings in your schedule when you're fully booked. If a client cancels, everyone who added themselves to your waiting list will be notified via push notification or email.

Want to work a couple of extra hours? Now your clients will be pinged when you open more time in your schedule.